Mayor & City Council

Council Meetings

Schedule: Regular Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 7:00 p.m. Special meetings and study sessions are scheduled as needed.

Location: Council Chambers, Roslyn City Hall - 201 South 1st Street

For more info on the mayor and coucilmembers click on their individual pages below:

Mayor Geoff Scherer

Councilmember Derek Gruber

Councilmember Edmund (Andy) Januszkiewicz

Councilmember Scott Gray

Councilmember Cordy Cooke

Councilmember Doug Kilgore

Councilmember Mitch Long

Councilmember Nolan Weis